Premier Entertainment Services
International, Inc.
Office and Product Center
10615 Chandler Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Phone: 818.753.9121
Fax: 818.753.0769
 

   
Tony Engedal
President
tony@pesfilmtv.com
Michael Nusinow
Vice President/Production
michael@pesfilmtv.com
   
Lyle Mortensen
C.F.O.
lyle@pesfilmtv.com
Wendy Williams
Office Manager
wendy@pesfilmtv.com
   
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Ward Larsen
Manager of Business Development
Ph: 818-232-7925 direct
ward@pesfilmtv.com
   
SALES  
Bob Steuer
bob@pesfilmtv.com
 
   
 
PREMIER EAST COAST OFFICES
New York/New Jersey
John W. Cowan
V.P. Sales/Marketing/Promotions
Ph: Toll Free
1-888-ON TV EXPERTS
Cell: 973-229-8026
john@pesfilmtv.com
 
 
BUSINESS PARTNER FOR JAPANESE COMPANIES
Trans Pacific Promotions

D. Abe
Ph: 714-944-7046

West Hollywood, CA USA
info@tp-promotions.com

Japanese/English

 
   
   

For questions and general information, please contact us at

info@pesfilmtv.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

 


Copyright © 2003

Trademark and copyright notice: The talent, studios and companies presented are in no way affiliated with or endorse Premier Entertainment Services International, Inc., and all rights/ownership to trademarks/copyrights belong to the appropriate companies.